Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting

Next date: Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Board of Commissioners 2023

When

  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Cabarrus County Government Center, 65 Church Street S, Concord, NC, 28025, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.