Soil and Water Supervisors Board

Soil and Water Supervisors Board.png

Soil and Water Conservation Districts are political subdivisions of NC State government. A five-member board of supervisors oversees set priorities for the local district. Three of these supervisors are elected in general elections. Two are appointed by the State Soil and Water Conservation Commission.

Scheduled Meetings


View Scheduled Meetings that have not occurred yet


Past Meetings


View 2024 Meetings that have already occurred


View 2023 Meetings that have already occurred


View 2022 Meetings that have been archived