Holiday Calendar

Cabarrus County offers 10 annual paid holidays and follows the State of NC schedule.

2019 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Eve [Tuesday, January 1, 2019]
  • MLK's Birthday [Monday, January 21, 2019]
  • Good Friday [Friday, April 19, 2019]
  • Memorial Day [Monday, May 27, 2019]
  • Independence Day [Thursday, July 4, 2019]
  • Labor Day [Monday, September 2, 2019]
  • Veteran's Day [Monday, November 11, 2019]
  • Thanksgiving [Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019]
  • Christmas [Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Thursday, December 26, 2019]

2020 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Eve [Wednesday, January 1, 2020]
  • MLK's Birthday [Monday, January 20, 2020]
  • Good Friday [Friday, April 10, 2020]
  • Memorial Day [Monday, May 25, 2020]
  • Independence Day [Friday, July 3, 2020]
  • Labor Day [Monday, September 7, 2020]
  • Veteran's Day [Wednesday, November 11, 2020]
  • Thanksgiving [Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020]
  • Christmas [Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Friday, December 25, 2020 and Monday, December 28, 2020]

View your Resource

cabarrus logo

Please Click Below to View This Resource

View

Documents

No items found.

Resources

No items found.

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Questions or Comments