Contact

 

 Board of Commissioners

 
Name
Address
  
  
  
Chairman
Stephen "Steve" M. Morris
49 Georgia Street NW
Concord, NC 28025
704-932-5126704-932-0901smmorris@cabarruscounty.us
Vice Chairman
Elizabeth "Liz" Poole
210 Ravine Circle
Concord, NC 28025
704-782-4723704-920-2820efpoole@cabarruscounty.us
Diane R. Honeycutt
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026​
704-721-7152800-936-1973drhoneycutt@cabarruscounty.us
Grace M. Mynatt
1980 NC Highway 73 E
Concord, NC 28025
704-788-1252704-920-2820gmmynatt@cabarruscounty.us
Lynn W. Shue
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026
704-786-0480704-920-2820lwshue@cabarruscounty.us
 

 Clerk to the Board

 
Name
Address
  
  
  
Megan Smit​
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026​
704-920-2109704-920-2820mismit@cabarruscounty.us
 

 County Attorney

 
Name
Address
  
  
  
Richard Koch​
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026​
704-503-5700704-503-5707kochlaw@ctc.net