Patrol Division

Serving Cabarrus County, Harrisburg, Midland and Mt. Pleasant

Contact Information
icon of headshot
icon of fax
icon of mail
icon of location pin

30 Corban Ave
Concord, NC 28025

Business Hours

24/7 operation

The Sheriff’s Office operates four patrol squads to service unincorporated portions of Cabarrus County.

Additional officers rotate with each patrol squad in the town limits of Harrisburg, Mount Pleasant, and Midland. These town officers are deputies contracted through the Sheriff’s office with the individual town governments. 

The Patrol division is responsible for law enforcement services for the entire county with the exception of the City of Concord and City of Kannapolis, which have their own respective police departments.

Patrol manages the radar trailer, provides ride-alongs and performs residential security checks.


No items found.

Public Meeting and Sales Notices

No meetings or sales scheduled at this time


No items found.

related Resources


No items found.

Forms & Documents



No items found.

Office Location

No items found.