Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Trustees


Number of positions: 2

Number of vacancies: 0

Contact Information

User icon

Sarah Walker, Director of Governance, Foundation Operations and Public Information

Phone icon


Email icon

The Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Board of Trustees governs the operations of the community college according to state law.

The Board of County Commissioners appoints two members to the board.

Appointments are for four-year terms.


Copyright ©2017 Cabarrus County