Jury Commission


Contact Information

The Jury Commission is responsible for reviewing and compiling the master jury list, used by the court system to call citizens for jury duty.

The commission is comprised of three members, one appointed by the Clerk of Superior Court; one appointed by the Resident Superior Court Judge; and one appointed by the Board of County Commissioners.

Appointments are for two-year terms.


Copyright ©2017 Cabarrus County