Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Site ActionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu Navigate Up
Sign In
Cabarrus Department
Elizabeth "Liz" PooleCommissioner - (Chairman)Board of Commissioners 12
Chris MeasmerCommissionerBoard of Commissioners 30
Larry BurrageCommissioner (Vice Chairman)Board of Commissioners 45
Steve MorrisCommissionerBoard of Commissioners 55
Jason OesterreichCommissionerBoard of Commissioners 58
Mike DownsCounty ManagerCounty Manager 60
Pam DuboisDeputy County ManagerCounty Manager 70