Contact

 

 Board of Commissioners

 
Name
Address
  
  
  
Chairman
Elizabeth "Liz" Poole
210 Ravine Circle
Concord, NC 28025
704-782-4723704-920-2820efpoole@cabarruscounty.us
Vice Chairman
Larry Burrage
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026​
704-792-7744704-920-2820lmburrage@cabarruscounty.us
Christopher A. Measmer
19 Paddington Drive
Concord, NC 28025
704-783-5880704-455-4822cameasmer@cabarruscounty.us
Stephen "Steve" M. Morris
49 Georgia Street NW
Concord, NC 28025
704-932-5126704-932-0901smmorris@cabarruscounty.us
Jason Oesterreich
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026
704-794-6655704-920-2820jasono@cabarruscounty.us
 

 Clerk to the Board

 
Name
Address
  
  
  
Megan Smit​
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026​
704-920-2109704-920-2820mismit@cabarruscounty.us
 

 County Attorney

 
Name
Address
  
  
  
Richard Koch​
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026​
704-503-5700704-503-5707kochlaw@ctc.net